pArt of Life Photography Blog…

Rochester Michigan Portrait Photography – Seniors, Newborns, Family Photography

Exciting new things for pArt of Life… March 23, 2013

Lots going on over at pArt of Life Photography!  I’m working on my SEO – that’s Search Engine Optimization for you non-geeky people.  Today I signed up with Thumbtack, another place to advertise my photography business.  This is where you can find me at ThumbTack!  I’m looking for all the ways I can get the word out to people looking for many ids of photo sessions: newborn sessions, child photography, senior portraits and head shots.  I do many types of headshot photography – business, acting, modeling, you name it!  I also do small wedding photography.  If you have a bigger wedding that you need coverage for then I can team up with one of the local photographers that I work with.  All of my sessions get my attention to detail in making your session meet all your needs and then some!

I’m in the beginning steps of redoing my website and blog.  My logo designer is helping and I’m so excited to see it!  I’ve added on to my colors and will be uploading new galleries.  Stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

