pArt of Life Photography Blog…

Rochester Michigan Portrait Photography – Seniors, Newborns, Family Photography

Time to start shopping! ~ Rochester, MI Senior and Family Photographer October 4, 2011

You haven’t started shopping for the Holidays yet, have you? Me neither. Here’s a good way to get started though. My favorite canvas vendor is having sales going on right now. Email me for prices as their daily deals are changing and will soon disappear.

This week, I’ll also be receiving my first piece of photo jewelry by Kotori. I can’t wait to show it off. So let me know if you want to check it out. I’ll also be posting a special on photo ornaments soon. My kids love hanging their own portraits on our tree every year. I got some metal ones last year that I love – and those too make great gifts for extended family.

Who knows what to believe about the changes on Facebook lately but if you want to make sure pArt of Life Photography stays in your news feed remember to go ‘like’ a post, like say one of featuring sales so I know I should keep this up. And of, course if you need updated portraits for these great photo gifts give me a call or send me and email and I’ll set you up with a custom full or mini session. I can help you out with your card for the season too. See you soon! All specialty purchases can be created from past sessions or you can buy now for a future session.

 

Leave a Reply

