pArt of Life Photography Blog…

Rochester Michigan Portrait Photography – Seniors, Newborns, Family Photography

I can’t believe he is almost 2! April 3, 2011

Filed under: Children,Family — partoflifephoto @ 8:12 am

This sweet little boy was my first newborn session. I also got to see him at three months and again at a year. I set up a cake smash session for him that I’ll always remember. We also took a trip to the park to celebrate his big milestone. This week I went to see him again when he became a big brother. As a mom of two boys, that are also just shy of two years apart, I know some of what these boys have in store for them – years of being best friends! He will be an awesome big brother! I loved that he took my hand and walked around his house and let me hold him again.

What a cutie!

Peek a boo!

Such a sweetie!

I love capturing his sweet face.

All that cuteness!

This reminds me of a photo I took of him last year.

 

Leave a Reply

